An example of adding a site to the white list will be shown on three popular browsers. In fact, on all browsers, this is done in a similar way, so you should not have problems.

The site uses page caching, so after disabling Adblock, the window may continue to appear. It will disappear after restarting the browser or the next time you visit the site. The cache will be cleared and the window / blocks with requests for disconnection will disappearт

If your browser Firefox, then you need to find the Adblock icon on the browser panel with controls, click on it and select the item in the menu that appears Disable on ... and there will be the name of the site on which you are currently located. For example, on my site it will be like this:

Как отключить Adblock

If you use Google Chrome then you have to take three steps. First, find the icon in the top browser bar and click on it. In the menu that appears, click on Do not run on pages of this domain.

Как отключить Adblock

Next, a window appears in which you need to click the button - Exclude. After which the page will reload and the changes will take effect.

Как отключить Adblock

For browser Opera, everything is simple too. Find the icon on the panel, click on it and in the menu that appears, select - Turn off on this site.

Как отключить Adblock

For browser Yandex, everything is simple too. There is probably a blocker Adguard. We find the icon in the panel at the top right, this is a green shield. Click on it and in the menu that appears, select the top item - Filtering on this site. To his right is a green slider. Click on it and the blocker for this site is disabled.

Adguard отключекние

Пример добавления сайта в белый список покажу на трех популярных браузерах. По сути на всех браузерах, это делается схожим образом, так что проблем у Вас не должно возникнуть.

НА сайте используется кэширование страниц, поэтому после отключения Adblock, возможно окно продолжит появлятся. Оно исчезнет после перезапуска браузера или когда вы зайдете на сайт в следующий раз. Кэш очистится и окно/блоки с просьбами об отключении исчезнут

Если Ваш браузер Firefox, то Вам нужно на панели браузера с элементами управления найти иконку Adblock нажать на нее и в появившемся меню выбрать пункт Отключить на ... и там будет название сайта на котором вы сейчас находитесь. Например, на моем сайте это будет так:

Как отключить Adblock

Если Вы пользуетесь Google Chrome то Вам предстоит сделать три шага. Сначала найти иконку в верхней панели браузера и нажать на нее. В появившемся меню нажать на Не запускать на страницах этого домена.

Как отключить Adblock

Далее появится окошко, в котором нужно нажать кнопку - Исключить. После чего страница перезагрузится и изменения вступят в силу.

Как отключить Adblock

Для браузера Opera, тоже все просто. Находим иконку на панели, нажимаем на нее и в появившемся меню, выбираем пункт - Выключить на этом сайте.

Как отключить Adblock

Для браузера Яндекс, тоже все просто. Там скорее всего стоит блокировщик Adguard. Находим иконку на панели вверху справа, это зеленый щит. Нажимаем на нее и в появившемся меню, выбираем верхний пункт пункт - Фильтрация на этом сайте. Справа от него ползунок зеленого цвета. Жмем на него и блокировщик для данного сайта отключается.

Adguard отключекние